Why won’t my photo, logo or other information update on my profile?

After uploading a new photo or logo to your Profile page using the “Upload New Photo” or “Upload New Logo” links, or entering new contact or other information, you must press the blue Save button on the page to preserve the changes you made to your profile. You will know that you have done this correctly when you see a pop-up window thanking you for updating your profile.

 

Profile.jpg

 

Even if the upload or size change has been accepted and you see the new image on your Profile page, or you see the new information displayed on the page, you must still press the Save button.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments



Powered by Zendesk